methacton community theater

The Wizard of Oz

Written By A. Frank Baum

Directed by Carol Zapalla

Produced by Lauren Franz, Susan Edgrin, Michelle Miller, Loretta Rurode

Dorothy dreams of what lies over the rainbow. One day a twister hits her town and she finds herself in Munchkinland. Dorothy persuades three friends to accompany her on the trip to see the Wizard. He promises to help them only after they have killed the Wicked Witch of the West.


July 13, 14, 20, 21, 2007     8:00 PM
Matinees: July 14, 21, 2007 2:00 PM

Perkiomen Valley Middle School East
100 Kagey Road
Collegeville, PA

Emily Enters
Eric Enters
Gary Rantz
John Corkum
Mrs. Gultch/Wicked Witch
Helene Klein
Aunt Em
Sara Reid
Uncle Henry
David Moyer
Steven Carles
Aaron Drake
Zeke/Ozian Guard
Stephen Manley
Professor/Wizard Bob Patey
Katie Clements
Toto in Kansas
Shadow Corkum
Toto in Oz
Jayme DeMedio
Munchkin Barrister Mia Borrelli
Munchkin Coroner Sydney Klein
Munchkin Mayor onathan Simkins
Munchkin Lullaby League Hannah George, Hope Roehrs
Munchkin Lollipop Guild Gigi Garifo, Riley McCarthy
Munchkins Tiffany Campbell, Kira Clements, Isabel Figueroa, Lea Graham, Danielle LaPerche, Shannon Mullen, Casey Reid, Kimberly Sambrick, Kelly Simkins, Lindsay Siron, Kayla White
Crows Meghan Chambers, Melissa Cox,Jessica Forman, Nicole Surman
Lisa Bassett, Danielle Cohen, Jeffrey Forman, Banu Ibarahim, Jesse O’Brien, Ashley Rurode, Casey Rurode
Mia Borrelli, Tiffany Campbell, Kira Clements, Gigi Garifo, Hannah George, Lea Graham, Sydne Klein, Danielle LaPerche, Riley McCarthy, Hope Roehrs, Kimberly Sambrick, Kelly Simkins, Lindsay Siron, Kayla White
Jitterbug Dancers
Lisa Bassett, Emily Cross, Kacie DeWane, Lizzie Dinnella, Emily Sattler, Janine Shuey, Casey Rurode
Jitterbug Singers
Steven Carles, Meghan Chambers, Danielle Cohen, Melissa Cox, Banu Ibarahim, Jesse O’Brien, Ashley Rurode, Casey McElwee
Winkie General Corbin Schindler
Winkies Lisa Bassett, Steven Carles, Aaron Dake, Matt Enters, Moriah Hall, Cassie McElwee, Benjamin Sattler, Emily Sattler, Janine Shuey, Krystal Witherow
Nikko Jonathan Simkins
Monkeys Isabel Figueroa, Shannon Mullen, Casey Reid
Amy Barattucci,Barbara Barattucci, Lisa Bassett, Mia and Sophia Borrelli, Steven Carles, Meghan Chambers, Danielle Cohen, Melissa Cox, Emily Cross, Aaron Dake,       Kacie DeWane, Lizzy Dinnella, Matt Enters, Jeffrey Forman, Jessica Forman, Anastasia Hall, Moriah Hall, Brittany Hembrick, Banu Ibarahim, Cassie McElwee, David Moyer, Jesse O’Brien, Sarah Reid, Benjamin Sattler, Emily Sattler, Corbin Schindler, Janine Shuey, Samantha Sisler, Nicole Surman, Louise Vechy, Krystal Witherow

 Crazy For You
January 7 & 8, 2018  


 Crazy For You
March 16, 17, 18, 24, 25, 2018  

Trivia Night
February 17, 2018